Saturday 14.07.2018 - 10:27

The 43rd Paléo Festival Nyon opens its doors on Tuesday! Whether you are on the site or at home, here are a few tips on how to get the best from this edition.

Wednesday 11.07.2018 - 08:22

The variety of food from near and far is one of the characteristics of Paléo. But how to choose from the 130 stalls and 47 bars present on the l’Asse site? One solution would be to wander around the different quartiers of the Festival and let your instincts guide you. But if you have an idea of the kind of food you are looking for, then there’s an alternative, thanks to our mobile app.

Monday 09.07.2018 - 08:34

In one week’s time, the 43rd Paléo Festival Nyon will kick off. By train, car, bicycle, or on foot, have you already thought about the best way of getting to the "plaine de l'Asse"? With support from the CFF, the NStCM, the TCS and CarPostal, all regions of Western Switzerland will be covered by bus or train!

All the schedules and prices

Thursday 21.06.2018 - 19:00

Paléo is more than just concerts! You’ll find a host of animations and installations at the four corners of the site, for all age groups and for all tastes!

Monday 18.06.2018 - 14:00

We are proud to welcome the fantastic Saro to the 43rd Paléo Festival Nyon on Wednesday 18 July !

Tuesday 05.06.2018 - 08:00

Several accommodation choices are available allowing you to spend some memorable rock and roll nights at Paléo. In addition to the traditional free campsite, the Festival is also proposing a camper van area with improved services (tariffs apply for all camper vans), as well as the Camping Pal'Asse (various tariffs depending on the choice of your picturesque temporary home).

Tuesday 01.05.2018 - 08:05

Aware of its social responsibility, Paléo Festival is committed to supporting a number of social and charitable organisations. Every year the Festival provides a space on the site for NGO’s thus permitting them to inform the public of their activities and raise awareness amongst festivalgoers about the causes they are defending. This summer, come and meet SOS Méditerranée Suisse, the Festival’s charity partner.

Wednesday 28.03.2018 - 18:35

Ticketing for the 43rd Festival was launched today at midday. The whole 200,000 tickets were in the hands of festivalgoers in a few hours. This success pleases the organisers of the Festival and testifies the trust that the audience has for the Festival. A second chance for tickets starts with the "Ticket market" that will go live on Wednesday 18 April at Midday on paleo.ch.

Tuesday 20.03.2018 - 11:00

Depeche Mode, The Killers, Lenny Kravitz, Gorillaz, MGMT, Kaleo, Emir Kusturica, Nina Kraviz, Indochine, OrelSan, Suprême NTM, Jamel Debbouze, Nekfeu, Jain, Bigflo & Oli, Vianney, Eddy de Pretto, the line-up of the 43rd Paléo Festival is full of fire. Rock, hip-hop, French chanson, pop and electro as well as fusion and crossovers will be represented by some big names and plenty of explosive newcomers. The Village du Monde will be celebrating the exceptional diversity of Southern Europe. Tickets and festival passes will go on sale at midday on Wednesday 28 March on paleo.ch and at the usual points of sale.

Monday 19.03.2018 - 18:59

Get ready for the ticket sales on Wednesday 28 March at midday! Go to our Ticket Shop page now and until midnight Tuesday 27 March to check your account and the password linked to your e-mail address. This will only take a few moments and will save time when you book tickets.

Monday 19.02.2018 - 12:00

Yippee yeah, Paléo is organising a weekly competition on paleo.ch and it starts today! Thanks to the support of our partners Migros, Swiss Mobiliar and BCV, you may get lucky and win festival passes, tickets for the evening of your choice, gift cards or Paléo towels. And it lasts until 30th April!

Enter our competition

Thursday 18.01.2018 - 10:22

The Paléo Festival was awarded the "Health and Safety Innovation Award" during the ceremony of the European Festival Awards presented by the Eurosonic Festival and YOUROPE, the european festival association counting more than 90 members representing 27 countries. A "Lifetime Achievement Award" was also presented to Daniel Rossellat, founder and president of the Festival.

Tuesday 05.12.2017 - 12:31

Pal'Asse campsite

A campsite atmosphere, a lot more comfort! Forget the hassle of setting up your tent, Paléo offers a new original kind of accomodation. From the little multi-color wooden house for 2 to the giant tent in a very welcoming yurt style for 6, from basic comfort to real mattresses, a thousand options are there for you.

Wednesday 29.11.2017 - 10:00

Today, Paléo Festival Nyon unveils the poster for its 43rd edition. A dynamic visual universe, both modern and slightly punk, which places proliferation and diversity at the heart of the poster.

affiche_paleo_2018-1400-xJy69aPc4M60yGe4.jpg

Montag 18.06.2018 - 14:00

Wir freuen uns, den fantastischen Saro am Mitwoch 18. Juli am 43. Paléo Festival Nyon zu empfangen!

Dienstag 05.06.2018 - 08:00

Mehrere Möglichkeiten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, um fantastische und unvergessliche Abende am Paléo zu verbringen. Ausser dem traditionellen Gratiszeltplatz bietet das Festival eine Zone für Wohnmobile mit verbesserten Dienstleistungen an (Eintrittsgebühr für alle Wohnmobile) sowie den Camping Pal’Asse (Eintrittsgebühr mit einer Auswahl von mehreren hübschen Häuschen).

Dienstag 01.05.2018 - 08:05

Im Bewusstsein seiner sozialen Verantwortung verpflichtet sich das Paléo Festival, verschiedene soziale und wohltätige Organisationen zu unterstützen. So bietet es jedes Jahr auf seinem Gelände diversen Vereinen Standplätze an, damit diese die Festivalbesucher für ihre Arbeit und ihre Anliegen sensibilisieren können. Diesen Sommer ist Swissaid der karitative Partner des Festivals.

Mittwoch 18.04.2018 - 12:00

Schreiben Sie sich ab sofort in der Ticketbörse ein und kaufen Sie ohne Risiko Tickets zu einem gerechten Preis! Die Ticketbörse wird bis Sonntag 8. Juli geöffnet sein.
 

Ticketbörse

Mittwoch 28.03.2018 - 18:35

Der Vorverkauf für das 43. Paléo Festival hat heute Mittag begonnen. Innerhalb von einigen Stunden hatten sämtliche 200'000 Tickets einen Abnehmer gefunden. Dieser fabelhafte Erfolg freut das ganze Festivalteam und bestätigt das Vertrauen, das sein immer treues Publikum ihm entgegenbringt. Eine Möglichkeit zum Nachholen gibt es mit der „Ticketbörse“, die am Mittwoch, 18. April um 12 Uhr auf paleo.ch aufgeschaltet wird.

Dienstag 20.03.2018 - 11:00

Depeche Mode, Gorillaz, The Killers, Lenny Kravitz, MGMT, Kaleo, Emir Kusturica, Nina Kraviz, Indochine, OrelSan, Suprême NTM, Jamel Debbouze, Nekfeu, Jain, Bigflo & Oli, Vianney, Eddy de Pretto, – das Programm des 43. Paléo Festival steht im Zeichen der funkelnden Genres. Sowohl diese – Rock, HipHop, Chanson, Pop oder Electro – als auch die Stil-Mischungen werden von grossen Namen und überzeugenden Entdeckungen dargeboten. Das Village du Monde erweist der aussergewöhnlichen Vielfalt Südeuropas die Ehre.

Montag 19.03.2018 - 18:59

Machen Sie sich startbereit für den Ticketsverkauf am Mittwoch 28. März, um 12 Uhr! Um auf paleo.ch Tickets zu bestellen, überprüfen Sie schon heute und bis Dienstag 27. März um Mitternacht Ihr Kundenkonto und das Passwort, das mit ihrer E-Mail-Adresse verbunden ist auf Ticket-Shop!

Montag 19.02.2018 - 12:00

Yippee yeah! Wie jedes Jahr organisiert Paléo auf paleo.ch einen wöchentlichen Wettbewerb, der heute beginnt! Dank der Unterstützung unserer Partner Migros, Die Mobiliar und BCV gehören Sie vielleicht zu den glücklichen Gewinnern von Abonnements, Tickets für den Abend Ihrer Wahl, Geschenk Bons oder Badetücher. Und das bis zum Montag, 30. April!

Nehmen Sie an unserem Wettbewerb teil

Donnerstag 18.01.2018 - 10:22

Das Paléo Festival hat an der Zeremonie der European Festival Awards den "Health and Safety Innovation Award" erhalten. Diese wurde vorgestellt vom Festival Eurosonic und von YOUROPE, dem europäischen Festivalverband, dem über 90 Mitglieder aus 27 Ländern angehören. Der Gründer und Präsident des Festivals Daniel Rossellat wurde mit einem "Lifetime Achievement Award" ausgezeichnet.

Dienstag 05.12.2017 - 12:31

Campingplatz Pal'Asse

Zeltplatz-Atmosphäre, aber mit Komfort, bitte! Schluss mit dem mühsamen Zeltaufbauen, Paléo bietet eine neue, äusserst originelle Unterkunftslösung an. Vom bunten Holzhäuschen für 2 Personen bis zum Zelt im Jurten-Stil für 6 Personen, vom rustikalsten Komfort bis zur echten Matratze stehen Ihnen tausend Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl.

Mittwoch 29.11.2017 - 10:00

Das Paléo Festival Nyon stellt heute das Plakat seiner 43. Ausgabe vor. Ein energisches, modernes und ein wenig punkiges visuelles Reich, das üppiges Leben und Vielfalt ins Zentrum stellt.